Janeth

Very Active

Janeth

(27 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, I'm Janeth. I'm 27 years old I'm from Philippines country. I grow up in a very poor family my parents is a Farmer and my mother is a housekeeper. I have 5 brother and 4 sisters were all 9 siblings and I am the 7th child of the family. I finish my studies in college for the course of Information technology. 

I have been work before during my high shool year as Working students, and after I graduate a high school I work as helper for 6 months. And the after  a few months, I'm studying for college with the help of my brother but for me go to college I'm going to work for them including do a household works such as: cleaning the house, cooking food, buying groceries, washing clothes ironing their clothes. Thats the work  I do for me to go to college. 

After college I apply for a job but no one accepts me it's  because I'm fresh graduate no experience on that time someone inviting me on a business which is network marketing so I grab it thats the thing I do selling a products. And after a month my friend  called to me asking if I'm available for the Job  for sales associate/office assistant because her employer looking for employee thats why she called me and  I said Yes to her. I'm working on the company for almost 6 months and after that End of contract back to normal I don't have a work again. And now I'm applying as a domestic helper for me to help family and for my self so that I can save money in the future. 

I'm very eager to work, I hope someone or employer  to choose me  as his/her helper. I'm a honest person and dedicated to work.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate