(46 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day! I am Joy Esposo,married and a mother of 18 years old daughter.I took up Hotel and Restaurant Administration vocational course for 1year at Philippine Women’s University.I also took up Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education but failed to finish it due to insufficient financial allowance.I am the youngest among four members of the family. I have my previous job experiences in three different countries aside from here in Philippines.My first job abroad is in (Kuwait - Mc Donald’s) (dubai- cashier) then Taiwan as live-in elderly caregiver and domestic helper at the same time for 12years .I can cook western and chinese food.for request food by other employer I’ve had was thru watching YouTube before cooking it by sending it into my messenger,I prefer a tidy ,freshly smell and organize surrounding so cleaning is not my problem. I apply time management for me to be able to finish my work fast and to equally provide time in everything .I was born under the zodiac sign of LIBRA which actually represents my real personality “BEING EQUAL”I am not afraid of pets if you have any and I dont have allergies taking care of them because I myself have 4cats here in my house and 2 adult dogs male and female I am a humble person from a simple and humble family.I wouldn’t stay long years and be treated as a family by my previous employers if I’m not honest,compassionate,kind,trustworthy,diligent,quick learner,obedient,patient,considerate,loyal,respectful,cheer-ful and with ability to perform my duties and responsibilities confidently without supervision . I have my recommendation letter from my previous employer as well as their phone numbers as for my reference. For my future employer please do hire me because you’ll never regret having me in your family. As my grandma told me once”you’ll never get to know the good person unless you stay under one roof … GOD BLESS and REGARDS

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate