KC Kristine already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
KC Kristine
KC Kristine

KC Kristine

(33 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am KC Kristine, 33 years old, married, and have 2 kids age (11years old boy and 2years old girl). I worked as a domestic helper for over 7 years in Hong Kong. I work for 3 family within 7years in HK with 3diff family.and before I apply in HK as domestic helper I also have experience for working on a household work and baby sitting in Philippines.I also have experience of taking caring care newborn baby since I was on my younger age as I have 7 younger siblings.and have experience from my previous employer taking care newborn and toddler.I do love babies.I’m also good on taking care newborn and toddlers I also went to Caregiver Scool .graduated and had certificate of First Aid, and CPR with AED and aside from that I went to Culinary School in Hong Kong. And learn how to cook more recipes like Asian food and western food . I do love cooking and I also love baking and I have experience in car washing and pet care.; And some duties on my previous employer is household chores, cooking, marketing, and caring for children and the elderly. I hope maam/sir you will hire me as your helper as I am hardworking,trustworthy,patient ,passionate, work without supervision,good at organizing,and willing to meet your standards,and responsible. I really hope to find an employer here. Thank you.  

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate