Very Active



(36 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Liza, 36, Single by choice and no Baby. From Philippines. But currently in hongkong, I am a happy person, polite, considerate, honest trustworthy, with initiative and God fearing. My previous working experiences are the following Currently working as a Domestic Helper (Nanny) in Hongkong started from Nov 2021 end of my Contract this coming Nov 22 2023. My Main duties are taking Care of 4yrs old cute little girl preparing her healthy foods everyday send her to school, assisting the daily needs. And playing together during playtime. Other duties are Marketing , cooking, cleaning and taking Care of the 3 cats. (Care Taker/ Helper) Taiwan for 5 years from June 2015- June 2020. My main Duties are taking Care of the two children (Teens 12 and 15 years old). Prepare their breakfast, before going to school and also for my boss. Before going to work. And for(Akong) father of my boss. Take him to walk everyday, cook his nutritious food and accompanied him to his monthly check up. Maintaining the cleanliness of the 5th floor house. Gardening if I have a spare time. Doing the laundry, cooking dinner, iron the clothes etc and taking Care the little Sunny (The Dog). Im happy working with them. I work as a helper/ elderly care in Malaysia for 2 years from Nov 2012 to Nov 2014. Finished contract with good relationship with my previous employer. I cook for them. Clean and tidy the things that in a mess. Maintaining the cleanliness of our surroundings. Taking Care of the dogs, feeding, take a bath and sometimes also pet grooming. Every week lm taking Care (Amah)Grand mother. I also taking care of her because of the conflict schedule of the Family. I shower her, cook soft and nutrious meals and put her in bed. Thank You I hope I can meet the Criteria that your looking for. Bless Day Everyone.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate