Maria Cecilia already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Maria Cecilia
Maria Cecilia

Maria Cecilia

(41 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello. My name is Maria. I am 41 y.o, Filipina and presently living in the Philippines. I have 7 years of experience working as elderly caregiver in Hong Kong from 2011-2018. I am a certified caregiver and with Bachelor's degree in college. Being a caregiver, I am professional and passionate with my work, patient, loving and understanding. I can do the job even without the supervision of my employer. I can handle patients with dementia, diabetes, high blood pressure, bedridden or wheelchair bound and dialysis patients. I don't have any experience in baby care aside from my experience with my own children but rest assured that I am very much willing to learn.

Presently I work as a caregiver here in my country. I take care of a 13 & 10 y.o children during the day when their parents are out to work. Aside from taking care of them, I also personally tutor the youngest child since during pandemic, kids stay at home to do their online classes. I can cook but only simple dishes since during my working years in Hong Kong, my employer preferred vey simple meal but as I have said, I am very much willing to learn. I am fully aware that processing of documents now for foreign workers is quite complicated especially if you are hiring someone from outside Hong Kong beacuse of the existing pandemic. But I am very much willing to wait and take some risks just to accomplish the application. In addition, I am also fully vaccinated since October 18, 2021. Thank  you. Looking forward to talk to you soon. Stay safe.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate