Nanette is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Nanette

Very Active

Nanette

(46 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Sir and Ma’am,  I’m Nanette, 46 years of age, single and with 4 siblings. I worked abroad in Saudi Arabia as a nanny/helper from 2008-2010, Filipino Diplomat family, with 2 adults, 5 years old boy until 7 years old and 6 months old baby boy up to 1 year and 10 months old. I take care of kids to sleep, give bath and feeding them as well. I do the household chores also like cleaning the house, cooking and washing and ironing of clothes.  I’ve worked as a caregiver in Taiwan  from 2013-2016 to a Taiwanese family to take care of one elderly, 86 years old until 89 years old. My duties and responsibilities are to take care of grandma (Amà), give her bath, change diapers, giving her massage and suction, and feeding her through NGT( Nasal Gastric Tube) and assisting my employer for grandma for hospital matters like regular check up and therapy. Recently, I’d worked as a In-home caregiver in Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada, from 2018- 2021 to a Filipino-Canadian family, 2 adults, one 4 years old girl until 6 and 1/2 years of age and a premature 7 months old baby up to 2 years old. I do the household chores like cleaning the house, cooking, washing the clothes. Put the baby to sleep, play time to small girl, reading books, changing of diaper, teach and assist the toddler on how to eat food by herself and drinking in a cup and guiding the toddler to her first stage to walk and speak the first words. Guiding on her assignments and picking her on school bus stand. I do the gardening as well. I have to go back here in Philippines due to my work permit is finished. When it comes of taking care of pets like dogs and cats, I can do take care also because I have pets at home whom I taking care and I will treat them as my own and I’m a pet lover. I’m hardworking, honest, kind person with a long patience. I want to work for my family and for my future as well. Sir/Ma’am, if I’ll be given the chance to work with your family, I will do my very best and do my duties and responsibilities and finish my 2 years contract and to work with you as long you need my service. Looking forward to work with your family and see you soon. Thank you and God bless.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate