Princess

Princess

(23 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Princess, 23 years of age. I am working for my grandparents house for 4 years as a working student and taking good care of my both grandparents.  After I graduate in high school I go back to my family and after my 4 years course of collage my older sister got her first born baby last 2017, and by the Grace of God, they got their second baby just last 2020, our two nephews which is Im the one who take good care of them since 2017 until present.  I'm the one who change their diapers when they poop or pee, prepare their meals and the one who feed them. When they got sick, I will give them a medicine to take and I do really check their body temperature from time to time to see if there's a progress after taking medicine. And if still the same thing happen I do really called my older sister's attention to report it to her.  I can say that being a godmother of our two nephews right now is a very big blessings in our family.  I am the one who take good care of them when my older sister is not around. Im really thankful that we have a two handsome nephews because I think they are the replacement of our younger brother who died last 2017 because of heart failure that we didn't expect to happen. I give my attention to our nephews because they are a big blessing from God for our family.

 

My personalities are: I am a God fearing person, honest, trustworthy, independent, hardworking, baby lover, always willing to learn, and can work without supervision.

 

 

I pray that you will consider my application as your personal domestic helper ma'am/sir.

 

 

Thank you. God bless.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate