Rubelyn already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Rubelyn

Rubelyn

(31 Years)

Female | Single | 4 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day! I am Rubelyn from Cebu, Philippines. I grew up in the province and came from a poor but hardworking family. Since I graduated Highs chool, I already worked in the City at the age of 18 and lived independently. I experienced to work in a Hotel and Restaurant Industry for a couple of years. I started having a family last 2011 and happily living with my 4 kids. I believed that I am capable to take care of a child and doing household chores as this is already a routine for me. I usually multi task doing household chores and taking care of my kids alone since my partner is not always around. I used to be a nursery tutor and a babysitter to a 4yrs old sweetgirl before. I also know how to drive 4 wheels and became a family driver of my sister who is married to Australian man. Every time they visit Philippines I am their driver, housekeeper and cook. Unfortunately, this pandemic happened and caused us pain and financial difficulties. So, I am here now looking for a job that I am capable of. Rest assured that I am honest, with initiative, hardworking and responsible employee. This is my first time to work abroad and I am very willing to listen, learn and follow your rules inorder to meet your standards. I am looking forward to find a kind employer here..

Sincerely, 

Rubelyn

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate