Sherly is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper


(38 Years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Sherly, I'm High school Graduate, I'm a member of a Church of Christ, I have 2 brothers and I am the Eldest. I am married with 3 daughters ages 16,10 and 6.

I have an experience as a domestic helper in Singapore from 2004 to 2006. My employer's house is a two-storey house. They have 6 members, a 72 years old kong kong, 58 years old sir, 55 years old madam and their 3 children ages 18 (girl),16 boy,14 girl. I am the one who takes care, take a look after him and assists him in whatever he do, he is still healthy but he has Alzheimer's that's why he is forgetful,I also do all the household chores like cooking, cleaning, laundry, ironing, car washing and gardening..

I have also experience taking care of newborn and kids here in the Philippines way back 2008 to 2011.They are a family of 4, my sir is 38 years old, my madam 36 years old, 4 years old girl and a newborn baby boy, there house is more or less 800sqr mtr. I am the one who is taking care of the kids and at the same time I am the one who is doing the cooking, cleaning, laundry, and tutoring the baby girl.

Currently, I am a full housewife and I am the one who takes care of my children, send and fetch them to school, and do all the duty of a mother.

Sir/Madam please hire me as your helper because I need to help my husband to earn money for the future of our children.

Please hire me as your helper because I am Honest, Hardworking, and trustworthy. I cant promise you that I am the best but I can assure you that I will do my best to meet tour expectations and to follow your rules and regulations. Thank you and God bless.

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate