Zenith already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Zenith
Zenith

Zenith

(33 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Zenith Prias I am 33 years old, single, and Filipino. I have been working for 4 year here in the Philippines as a housemaid to a Chinese couple and 1 kid ages 6 years old and do household chores... I priority taking care the kid... i do ontime her meal, vitamins and medicine, and l pick up and send the child into the school and activities,cook chinese food, laundry, ironing, clean the house, marketing, gardening, and during night i assist the kid for her homework, and teach english as well, and also i do hygenic and make house tidy so that everybody is comfortable the wholeday long... Then i work as a factory worker for 4 years in Taiwan... My duties and responsibility in my company is to Operate the machine to have a good finish Product to Produce into the beloved customers... and as assign teacher to a newly hired employee, to teach all the company rules and work...then going back to the Philippines work for 2 years as a helper to a Chinese couple with 1 dog, I teach also to my employer(Girl) in English good for 1 hour daily, during free time... I know how to cook basic Chinese dishes. I take care dog,laundry, ironing clothes,cook food, wash their clothes, tend the garden, and buy groceries.;I can manage my time to the duties and responsibilities, especially the general work inside the house. I know how to teach children, I can speak mandarin also, like daily conversation, i can also assist children how to sing and basic drawing.I love spending time children, and Iam pet lover also, i'am happy to take care pets, because I believe that pet is lucky into the people, I'am excited to be working and I am hoping you choose me. Thank you☺️

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate