Zha Zha

Zha Zha

(35 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Zha Zha, 35 years old. I have an 11 years of experienced as a domestic helper in Hong Kong. I started working at the age of 24 years old in the year 2010. I was working in an Australian family with 3 kids ages 7,5 and 1 year old and also they have a poodle dog in the house. I do loved my work so much, from the eldest son when he was a newborn i am the one who looked after him when my boss is at work, same as to the second and third child. My main duties are preparing the formula milk, change nappies, preparing kids clothes, meal and taking them to school, organising playdates when we are free, reading time like 30 minutes daily, taking kids to their sports activities (soccer and tennis) once or twice a week, sometimes we went to the apartments swimming pool teaching the kids how to swim, i look after them when they are sick i or if they have some wounds or bumps i do the first aid, i  do the laundry, house cleaning but my main duty is to look after the kids making sure they are enjoying, learning and safe most of the time. I am a motivated, caring, patient, honest, trustworthy. I like volleyball sports and i love to watch movies in netflix. I am a hard-working helper thats why my employer like my job the sad thing is we have to say goodbye last 2021 because of the Covid-19 they loved back to Australia and i decided to went home in the Philippines too, but i missed my work i loved to look after kids. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate