Sharon

Very Active

Sharon

(36 years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I’m Sharon, 37 years old from Philippines and a mother of one lovely girl. I have been here in hong kong for 7 years and just entered new contract (1year )but apparently my new employer has some issue with family that’s the reason we both agreed not to continue the contract. I just work with the current employer here for 1 year. I can get a referral from her/ you can speak to her now.

Prior with this current employment. I worked and finished my contract with 6 years last August 2020 and the job description is with family of 2 adults in their 50’s with one 6years old mix breed dog. Job responsibilities includes: cleaning, washing and ironing clothes, car washing, Cooking. I can say that I have a descent ability to cook different dishes and also flexible to learn. I have been cooking and serve them like western food(salads, soups, roasted meats and vegetables, steaks, stews and desserts)I also know how to cook chinese foods (steam ,stew, stir frieds meat and vegetables, soup etc.). I also cook Thai food and of course Filipino food. I also bake cakes and desserts ma’am. Pet care: I came and work with them with the priority to take care of their dog as they treat her like their own daughter, she was almost a year before when I started to take care of her. An active and playful dog that loves to spend time with her. I play with her and take her for long walks and hike, I groom her (bath, cleaning her ears, regularly brushing her coat and brushing er teeth)I take her for her vets appointment if necessary. Feed her and spent lot of time with her to bond.

Prior to my current employer, I also worked with a family in north point with 3 family members (mom, Dad, and 3years old boy). Duties and responsibilities includes general household such as cleaning, shopping, pet care cooking and take care of little boy, pick and drop him to school and activities. Read, sing and play with him. Spend quality time with him.

Babies experiences: I have my own daughter and raise and take care of her since give birth to 2 years old.I also helped my sisters during pregnancy and taking care of my nieces and nephews. I value respect, kindness, loyalty, good communication and trust and you expect me to practice this as I go through under your employment ma’am.

My personality is pro active, Happy, easy going and always positive and I take pride of my job the Im take care of my credibility. I am hardworking person and value time and effort. I hope you will consider my application and willing to take face to face interview for further discussion. Thanks and have a good day. Kind regards, Sharon

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate