Ma Josefa Vanessa already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Singapore.

Find Domestic Helper
Ma Josefa Vanessa

Ma Josefa Vanessa

(35 Years)

Female | Separated | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Dear Ma’am/Sir, My name is MA JOSEFA VANESSA LUISAGA BANHAON ,I am 35 years old and the proud mum of 2 . I am a college graduate in Midwifery. I have been working in Singapore 10 years, working for 6 families and finished my contracts. My current will be finish contract OCT 22,2022 Within my employers households I have held many duties: the typical ones, like cleaning, ironing, marketing and cooking. Besides that, I have had the main responsibility for taking care of my employer’s kids, helping them with homework bringing them too and fetching them from school. The amount of work was always substantial, but despite that, I perform these tasks with the utmost of respect and diligence and as such, I have earned the trust the families. I have been lucky to have worked for employers from different cultures. I am not rich enough to travel, so this is my way to learn about the world. I am an experienced and independant helper and I am service oriented. I like to create a good atmosphere in the house. I love baking and cooking. My current employer now is Australian family of 3 plus dog and cat with the salary of 850sgd .Previously I was working for a belgian, british/thai indian, russian, chinese family ,hence I am familiar with European, Bit Thai, italian,Chinese/asian dishes. I can follow recipes etc. My English is good. I love to sing and dance and I am generally an outgoing person. Typically, after the day’s work is done usually done by 7am-7-8pm or free time im going out like jogging or some workout and have dinner out with friends. My current package sunday off and also have all public holiday off without curfew. I would very much love to find a kind employer who understands and supports my ambitions and goals. In return I will be a very reliable, loyal, trustworthy and hardworking helper that becomes part of your family. If you like my profile and would like to meet for an interview, please call or pm me Thank you very much.

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate