Roselyn

Roselyn

(35 years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I'm Roselyn, from the Philippines, 35 and a mother of 2. Been working in Singapore for almost 9 years and will be 6 years with my current employer. I'm looking for employer who's willing to take me if ever I can't get release paper after I finish my contract. I have certificate in basic nursing aid and I have experience in taking care of people who has dementia. I can perform/giving proper medications as per as prescriptions. I can inject insulin, monitoring blood pressures and taking blood sugars. I also have certificate in basic business financial management with computer literacy. I can manage marketing by myself if you trust me to do so. 

Other than that I had culinary and baking classes I attended. I can cook different cuisines and love to follow recipes. I can bake cakes, cookies, etc. I can handle parties and cook for your guests and make your dining area and parts of the house presentable. I can travel with employer if they want to bring me along. I can work under pressure, doing multi task and manage my time. I am fast learner and can easily adopt new environment. I am happy to take care of kids and be friends with them. And I'm flexible roaming around via public transport to run errands if you need me to do so.

My existing permit will end on July this year. Offdays and salary can be discuss. I am more than happy to interact and give you further information about me and my working background if it is needed. I hope to hear from you soon. Cheers! And God bless.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate