Mirasol already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in United Arab Emirates.

Find Domestic Helper


(41 Years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I am Mirasol but those family Ive work with calls me SOL. I am 43 yrs old. I left my country and started working abroad as a helper when I was 19. I can say that I am a well experience, hardworking and happy person. I love to cook And bake and happy looking after babies and pets too. through long years of working experiences, I’ve learned a lot. It’s my first Chinese employer in Singapore introduces me to certain kinds of Chinese dishes which is my second comfort food since then. Then it’s my first time to take care of a newborn. from changing Nappies to bathing to feeding and potty training. to that experience it prepares me to be a caring nurturing and a better Nanny. After Asia, I decided to work in the Middle East. I work as a domestic helper into a British Family of 7 for 3 years. then move to macau and work for a Portuguese family of 3. Then back in the Middle East and work for a year into a lebanese family of 4. Then move into another family, an Australian couple with With two dogs for 7 years. Now am currently working as a helper for another british of 4 and planning to just finish my 1yr contract til 2nd week of April. To all the hosts families out there, I hope someone out there needing of a helper a cook a nanny in in one, please do hire me. Thank you so much.

best regards,


Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate