Maria Cristina
Very Active

Maria Cristina

(42 years)

Female | Separated | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.  I have been in domestic service for a diplomat family in Al Ain, UAE, and London, UK, for the last 2 years.  I was very quickly trusted to manage my own schedule taking care of all household tasks without supervision, and my employer has always been very complimentary about the standard of my work.  I am pleased to say that I earned a raise in salary and am now treated as part of the family.  I am reliable, trustworthy and hard-working, taking great pride in seeing a job well done. My approach is to be practical, detailed and understanding of the needs of those I work for.  I am a fast-learner for new tasks and I work best when I am allowed the flexibility to put my own caring and service-oriented touch on what I do. I have also studied culinary arts specialising in Filipino main courses and specialities, and can adapt my cooking skills to most styles.  Before my domestic service I worked my way up to the position of Inspector in an electronics factory over 12 years, eventually becoming employee of the year. On leaving that employment I managed my own computer rental business for 7 years, so I am also familiar with budgeting, managing money and keeping accounts.  Should you decide I am suitable for employment in your service, I am confident that I will prove to be just as effective an employee as I have been. Thank you again for your attention - I hope I have given enough information for you to consider me as a serious applicant.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate