وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
أبحث عن مساعد نقل في سنغافورة فقط

أبحث عن مساعد نقل في سنغافورة فقط

سنغافورة | عائلة | مع شخصين بالغين + طفل واحد | 3 - عضو

تم النشر: 2 yr. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

مرحبًا أيها المساعدون ،

أبحث عن شخص يحب الرضع / الأطفال ولديه خبرة في رعاية الأطفال: من يستمتع بطهي / تخطيط وجبات الطعام ويمكنه إدارة وقته في القيام بالأعمال المنزلية.

قليلاً عن عائلتي: نحن زوجان محليان من عرق مختلط (هندي وصيني) ولنا ابن عمره عام واحد يمشي. سيدي يعمل من المنزل بينما أعمل بدوام جزئي في المكتب. نحن نستمتع بالطهي والخبز وهل يكون مساعدنا المثالي هو شخص لديه اهتمامات مماثلة. أثناء تواجدي في العمل ، يأتي والداي إلى منزلي لرعاية ابني والإشراف على الأشياء ، مما سيمكن مساعدنا من إنجاز الأعمال المنزلية والطهي.

نحن نبحث عن شخص يمكنه التفاعل بمحبة وصبر مع طفلنا والاستجابة لاحتياجاته. يحب ابني اللعب بالصناديق / الألعاب وغناء أغاني الحضانة وقراءة الكتب. نحن نبحث أيضًا عن شخص يمكنه العمل بسرعة في المطبخ ، حيث نحتاج إلى شخص يمكنه طهي الغداء (بما أن سيدي في المنزل) والعشاء لنا. نحن نأكل مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة والوجبات البسيطة ستفي بالغرض. نحن أيضًا على استعداد لتعليمك الأطباق التي نقوم بطهيها بشرط أن تكون على استعداد وأن تعبر عن اهتمامك بالتعلم.

سيكون لديك غرفتك الخاصة ، كل يوم عطلة ، وبعض PH. الراتب الذي يمكننا تقديمه هو 600 دولار - 850 دولارًا اعتمادًا على الخبرة. يفضل من الناحية المثالية بعض الذين يثقون في التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية لأن التواصل الواضح مهم للغاية. يرجى الاتصال إذا كنت مهتمًا وترغب في معرفة المزيد. نتطلع الى الاستماع منك.

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

Looking for transfer helpers in Singapore only
Very Active

Looking for transfer helpers in Singapore only

Singaporean | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid | 3 - Member

Posted : 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hi there helpers,

I’m looking for someone who loves infants/children and has experience to look after infants: who enjoys to cook/plan meals and can manage her time in doing household chores.

 

a bit about my family: we are a mixed race (indian and chinese) local couple with a one year old son who is walking. Sir works from home while I work part-time in an office. we enjoy cooking and baking and would our ideal helper is someone with similar interests. while I’m at work, my parents come to my house to care for my son and supervise things, which will enable our helper to get housechores and cooking done.

We are looking for someone who can interact lovingly and patiently with our child and be responsive to his needs. my son loves playing with boxes/toys, singing nursery rhymes aNR reading books. we are also looking for someone who can work fast in the kitchen, as we need someone who can cook lunch (since sir is at home) and dinner for us. We eat a variety of foods and simple meals will do. we are also willing to teach you the dishes we cook provided you are willing and express interest in learning. 

You will have your own private room, all Sundays off, and some PH. Salary we can offer is $600-$850 depending on experience. Ideally would prefer some who is confident in speaking English as clear communication is very important. Please get in touch if you are interested and would like to know more. Look forward to hearing from you.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job