这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
年轻的西方家庭(Southside)正在寻找帮手加入我们

年轻的西方家庭(Southside)正在寻找帮手加入我们

澳大利亚人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 1个小孩

已刊登: 2 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们是一个年轻的西方天主教家庭,住在 Southside (Parkview),有一个可爱的 2 岁蹒跚学步的孩子。我们正在寻找一个值得信赖、忠诚、有责任心、积极乐观的人加入我们的大家庭。我们在香港生活了很多年。我们有强烈的道德价值观,我们相信尊重他人。我们将热烈欢迎您加入我们的大家庭。

我们都全职工作,我们的孩子每天都在附近上学前班。主要任务是协调我们蹒跚学步的孩子的日程安排和管理家务,负责保持我们的小公寓非常干净整洁。您需要从学前班接送我们的孩子,放学或玩耍后带他去操场,确保他吃饱/清洁等,最重要的是安全。

我们期待在四月生第二个孩子,所以我们希望有人能舒适地帮助我们照顾刚出生的婴儿,并且喜欢与幼儿一起工作。

我们没有任何宠物。我们通常自己去超市购物,但是,您可能需要不时提供帮助。如果您喜欢烹饪,我们很高兴发现您的烹饪技巧,但这不是必需的。我们很乐意教您我们最喜欢的食谱并帮助您发现新的美食!我们的工作时间非常合理。

您将在周日休息,我们提供高于正常工资的良好薪水,根据经验最高可达 5500-6000 美元。我们是诚实公平的人,并承诺在充满爱的家中营造积极的工作环境,让您感受到我们家庭的一部分。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Young Western Family (Southside) looking for helper to join us

Young Western Family (Southside) looking for helper to join us

Australian | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid

Posted : 1 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a young Western Catholic family, living on the Southside (Parkview), with a sweet toddler aged 2 years old. We are looking for someone trustworthy, loyal, and responsible, with a happy positive attitude, to join our family. We have lived in HK many years. We have strong moral values and we believe in the respect of others. We will welcome you warmly into our family.

We both work full time and our toddler attends pre-school closeby every day. The main tasks would be to coordinate the schedule of our toddler and to manage the housekeeping, being in charge of keeping our small apartment very clean tidy. You would be needed to drop off / pick up our toddler from pre-school, take him to the playground after school or playdates, ensure he is fed / clean etc, and most importantly safe.

We are expecting a second baby in April and so we would love someone who is comfortable helping us to look after a newborn baby and who enjoys working with young children.

We do not have any pets. We usually do the supermarket shopping ourselves, however, you may be required to help from time to time. We are happy to discover your cooking skills if you enjoy cooking, but it is not a requirement. We are happy to teach you our favourite recipes and help you discover new cuisines! We are very reasonable with working hours.

You will have Sundays off and we offer a good salary above the normal rate, up to $5500-6000 according to experience. We are honest fair people, and promise a positive working environment in a loving home where you will feel part of our family.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job