This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
Expat family, 2 working adults, 7 year old child, looking for help

Expat family, 2 working adults, 7 year old child, looking for help

Russian | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid

Posted : 2 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a family of three (myself, my husband and 7 years old daughter) from Russia living in Singapore for the last 4 years.

Looking for an honest, organized, mild-tempered, and independent helper who can do childcare, housework and cooking well, preferably Western food. Must maintain very good personal hygiene and overall cleanliness.

The main duties are as follows:
accompanying our daughter to/from school
staying with our daughter at home during the remaining working day after school and/or accompanying her to kids playground/swimming pool/kids clubs in the proximity of our condo
cooking (breakfast, lunch, dinner) for the family. We have preferences towards Western cuisine
cleaning of the apartment (3 bedroom condo, Whampoa East area)
laundry/ironing
grocery shopping/marketing

Our requirements to worker’s qualifications are as follows:
relevant experience working in Singapore - 6 years minimum and above
having relevant experience working for expat families - 4+ years
having a strong experience of working with kids of 7-12 years old
ability to provide references from previous employers
age: 37+

From our side we offer:
weekly day of
meals separate helper room with window
annual leave, if required (in the period from mid June to mid August)
We do not have any particular preferences regarding nationality of worker.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job
What is an Ethical Employment Agency?

What is an Ethical Employment Agency?

Treat helpers in a fair manner and help clients to hire great domestic helpers

Learn More
Immediate hire Elderly care

Immediate hire Elderly care

Family - HongKongese

Hong Kong

Domestic Helper | Full Time

From 28 Nov 2020

4 adult with 1 Dog, share work with co Helper(Filipino)

4 adult with 1 Dog, share work with co Helper(Filipino)

Family - HongKongese

Hong Kong

Domestic Helper | Full Time

From 30 Nov 2020