这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在沙特阿拉伯的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
沙特家庭寻找家庭佣工

沙特家庭寻找家庭佣工

中东人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 4个小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

1.完成家政任务

家庭佣工的主要职责之一是定期提供家务服务。这可能包括清扫、拖地、吸尘、洗衣和清洁盘子。他们也可能被要求准备部分或全部家庭膳食。一些家庭佣工还负责园艺或草坪维护。

2.跑腿

除了日常清洁工作外,家庭佣工还要定期执行差事。这些将根据家庭的需要而有所不同,但可能包括接送孩子、杂货店购物、去干洗店或带家人去看医生或其他活动。

3. 提供看护服务

家庭佣工经常充当照顾小孩或年长家庭成员的角色。这可能包括从帮助他们洗澡和穿衣到确保他们服用日常药物的大量职责。一些家庭佣工主要受雇履行这些职责,而其他家庭佣工可能只是偶尔在这方面提供协助。

注:会有另一位家庭佣工担任助理

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Saudi Arabia are available.

Find Job
Saudi Family looking for a domestic helper

Saudi Family looking for a domestic helper

Middle East | Family | with 2 adults + 4 kids

Posted : 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

1. Complete Housekeeping Tasks

One of the main duties of a Domestic Helper is providing regular housekeeping. This may include sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, laundry and cleaning dishes. They may also be asked to prepare some or all of the family meals. Some Domestic Helpers are also tasked with gardening or lawn maintenance.

2. Run Errands

In addition to their daily cleaning duties, Domestic Helpers are called upon to periodically perform errands. These will vary depending on the needs of the family but may include, dropping off or picking up children, grocery shopping, making a trip to the drycleaner or taking a family member to doctor appointments or other engagements.

3. Provide Caregiving Services

Domestic Helpers often act as caregivers to small children or elderly members of the family. This may encompass a large amount of duties from helping them to bathe and dress to ensuring they take their daily medications. Some Domestic Helpers are hired primarily to perform these duties, while others may only occasionally assist in this area.

Note : there will be another Domestic Helper that will work as an assistant 

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job