这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
香港家庭需要长期佣工照顾两个孩子

香港家庭需要长期佣工照顾两个孩子

香港人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 2个小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

我们是一对有两个孩子的香港华人夫妇。我们住在九龙塘。我们是忙碌的商务人士。我女儿7岁,儿子3岁。我的房子有 3 层楼,有 4 间卧室、一个花园、一个阁楼用于存储、两辆汽车和一间佣人房。

我需要三个帮手。他们有不同的工作分配。一个负责做饭和照顾我 7 岁的女儿。一个负责清洁和洗涤,我想要一个负责照顾我儿子的人。他们还需要相互合作,共同分担家庭。

我们正在寻找一个心地善良、诚实、有耐心、有爱心、有条理、勤奋和稳定的帮手。爱孩子,积极的态度是必须的。以后你需要和另外两个助手合作,所以需要团队合作的精神。我愿意提供一些指导和培训,但不是针对每一项任务,所以我们需要有相关工作经验并且可以快速学习的人。

英语、普通话和粤语对我来说都很好。没有中断合同是必须的。有雇主推荐的优先。

如果你想获得更高的薪水,学习更多新的东西,愿意接受挑战,用积极的态度去面对压力和解决问题。请随时与我联系。如果你只想呆在舒适区,想要慢生活,想要轻松的工作,或者在团队中自私,我不得不说对不起这份工作对你来说不是一个好选择。

你会有不错的薪水、空调、洗衣机和良好的工作环境。

这个暑假我很忙,所以现在我想要一个新的帮手。

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Hong Kong family needs long term helper to take care of 2 kids

Hong Kong family needs long term helper to take care of 2 kids

HongKongese | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids

Posted : 1 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a Hongkong Chinese couple with two kids. We are living in Kowloon Tong. We are busy business person. My daughter is 7 year old and my son is 3 year old. My house has 3 floors with 4 bedrooms , one garden, one loft for storage, two cars and one helper room.

I need three helpers. They have different job distribution. One is in charge of cooking and take care of my 7 year old daught. One is in charge of cleaning and washing and I want the one who is to take care of my son. And also they need to cooperate and share the household with each other.

We are looking for a good heart, honest, patient, caring, well-organizd, hard working and stable helper. Love kids and the positive attitude is a must. You need to cooperate with another two helpers in the future so the spirit of team work is required. I'm willing to give some directions and trainings but not for every single task, so we need someone with relevant working experience and can learn fast.

English, Mandarin and Cantonese are all fine for me. No break contract is a must. With employer's reference is preferred.

If you want to have higher salary and learn new more things, willing to take challenges, use the positive attitude to face stress and solve problems. Please have no hesitate to contact me. If you only want to stay in the comfortable zone, want the slow life, the easy job or to be selfish in a team, I have to say that sorry this job is not a good choice to you.

You will have good pay,air conditioner, washing machine and good working environment.

I was very very busy in this summer vacation so now I want a new helper ASAP.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job