这个僱主已经找到合适的 外佣.

别担心,还有更多在香港的外佣工作正在招聘

寻找工作
基督教三口之家主要为托儿找帮手

基督教三口之家主要为托儿找帮手

韩国人 | 家庭 | 有 2个成人 + 1个小孩

已刊登: 3 yr. ago

工作要求

工作描述

注意:我们的开始日期是 5 月 20 日,但我们希望尽快填补该职位

我们是一个三口之家的基督徒家庭,正在寻找一个帮手加入我们。我们住在东涌。主要职责是照顾孩子——照顾我 1.5 岁的女儿(例如喂食、洗漱、玩耍、带她去游戏小组/游戏约会)。家务(如清洁)和烹饪也是必要的。

我们正在寻找有育儿经验并爱孩子的人。我们也重视良好的举止和坦诚的沟通,因此更喜欢不害羞且乐于交谈的人。我们可以教如何清洁/做饭,但我们也希望帮手能主动履行自己的职责,而无需任何额外的指示。

我的妻子是全职妈妈,我每周一到周五工作。我们的家在东涌 - 3 间卧室 / 2 间浴室,我们有一个单独的私人房间/浴室供佣工使用。理想的休息日是周日,我们更愿意单独提供食物津贴。

谢谢!

所需技能/职责

举报此工作

This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Christian family of 3 looking for helper mainly for Childcare

Christian family of 3 looking for helper mainly for Childcare

Korean | Family | with 2 adults + 1 kid

Posted : 2 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Note: our start date says May 20 but we are looking to fill the position as soon as possible

We are a Christian family of 3 looking for a helper to join us. we live in Tung Chung. The primary duty will be childcare - looking after my daughter who is 1.5 years old (e.g. feeding, washing, playing, taking her to playgroup/playdates). Household chores (e.g. cleaning) and cooking will also be necessary.

We are looking for someone who has childcare experience and loves kids. We also value good manners and open honest communication so would prefer someone who is not shy and happy to talk. We can teach how to clean/cook, but we also hope the helper is proactive to perform duties on her own without any additional instructions.

My wife is a full-time mom, and I work Monday to Fridays. Our home is in Tung Chung - 3 bedrooms / 2 bathroom and we have a separate private room/bathroom for the helper. Ideal day off is Sunday and we prefer to do a separate food allowance.

Thank you!

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job