This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Canadian Family on Peng Chau looking for helper

Canadian Family on Peng Chau looking for helper

Canadian | Family | with 2 adults + 2 kids and pet | 4 - Member

Posted: 2 mo. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a Canadian couple with 2 kids and a dog looking for a full-time helper to work alongside our wonderful helper. Your main responsibility would be taking care of the house (cleaning, laundry, etc..), walking the dog and cooking.

If you  have solid experience managing a household, can cook, and can work independently, we would love to hear from you. Please note it is important to us that you know how to (and enjoy) to cook. And while your main responsibility would be the house, we are looking for someone who likes kids and enjoys spending time with them. Experience with dogs would be a big plus as well. 

You will have your own separate bedroom and will share a bathroom, kitchen and a living room with the other helper.

We live on the peaceful island of Peng Chau. It's a 25-30 min ferry ride to Central, 5 min ferry to Discovery Bay.  If you enjoy nature, beaches and hiking, you will find Peng Chau a great place to live.

 

Please only apply if you have finished or about to finish a contract in Hong Kong and you have references from previous employers.

 

It is very important for us to find the right helper who will become part of the family. Attractive salary with a salary increase after 3 month plus a discretionary annual bonus will be offered to the right person. Thanks!

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job