Need domestic helper urgently
Very Active
Trustworthy helper,maid & drivers hiring

Need domestic helper urgently

HongKongese | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids and pet | 5 - Member

Posted: 2 wk. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are 2 working parents and 3 kids family. We also have a poodle.  We are looking for a domestic helper who is currently living in HK with kind hearted, honest, patience, loyalty, love children and pet, fast learner and willing to learn.


Main duties: child care and chores


Although we are 3 kids family, we have a fixed and stable chores and kids schedule, it runs very smooth for years.


We have stable kids schedule. Helper mainly take care 2 elder kids such as dining, tutoring, bathing, take care kids to school.


Youngest kid will go to Child Care Centre for whole day nearby employer’s working place at weekday and return home at evening, so employer will take care youngest kid themselves.  Helper does not need bathing for youngest kid, employer will do bathing for him after return home.



About the kids:

They are age 1, 2 and 5.  

  • For 5yrs old and 2yrs old kid, they are lovely, polite, English speaking, can clean-up their stuffs/toys and basic daily chores themselves.  We train them to be a little helper, share some works from helper.
  • For 1yr old baby, he has a very stable schedule and go to Child Care Centre for whole day.
  • For puppy, it is a poodle and age 10.  He is basic-trained, can go toilet properly.


About chores:

Very stable chores schedule.  It is easy and helpful for helper to free up her time and take care the kids.


No need to do:

Bathing/bring puppy out for a walk , take care kids in mid-night, cook for employer, marketing, etc.


Actually helper seldom need to work very rush in past experience.  All my ex-helpers can finish all daily works by 9pm everyday.



1) Location: Yuen Long (nearby MTR station)

2) Working place: 700 sq ft

3) Helper has own room (with window)

4) Rest day: Sunday

5) Helper age range : 28-44

6) Good in English is a must

7) No alcohol and smoke is a must


If interested or any question, please message me.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job