這個僱主已經找到合適的 外傭.

別擔心,還有更多在香港的外傭工作正在招聘。

尋找工作
我們正在尋找幫助司機加入我們的家庭

我們正在尋找幫助司機加入我們的家庭

英國人 | 家庭 | 有 2個成人 + 3個小孩 and pet | 5 - 會員

已刊登: 8 mo. ago

工作要求

工作描述

你好,希望你一切都好。

我們正在尋找一位女助理司機。主要職責是在下面的房子周圍,但偶爾可以帶孩子去活動的人。

我們住在清水灣,正在尋找一名女傭。我們有 3 個孩子 8 歲、9 歲(幾乎 10 歲)和 12 歲。我們喜歡平靜而快樂的環境。我們不會大喊大叫或爭論。孩子們相處得很好,我和丈夫的婚姻非常幸福。我們正在尋找一個可以加入這個家庭並且可以作為一個團隊工作的人,他們也很平靜和快樂。我不喜歡任何喜怒無常的情緒,因為我們不喜歡那種氣氛。我們友善而有禮貌,並希望這裡的任何人也一樣。

我們正在尋找一個非常有條理並且能夠遵循列表並保持井井有條的人。我們都非常整潔,需要一個天生乾淨整潔的人。您將需要能夠管理您的時間和管理洗衣。我對我的和孩子們的衣服很挑剔。我希望它們被清潔和熨燙,沒有任何痕跡或收縮,然後很好地收起來。

對我們來說重要的是,我們有一個希望事情順利進行並關心物品放在房子裡的人。這為每個人長期節省了時間。如果櫥櫃/冰箱/衣櫃看起來凌亂或雜亂無章,我們需要有人主動整理並改善情況。

我們有 3 隻小狗,每天早上和下午需要 x2 次短途散步。

我們還需要一個可以為家人烹製美味西餐的人。

必須已經在香港並很快完成合同。

謝謝

所需技能/職責

舉報此工作

We are looking for a Helper driver to join our family
Very Active

We are looking for a Helper driver to join our family

British | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids and pet | 5 - Member

Posted : 2 wk. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hi, hope you are all well.

We are looking for a female helper driver. Main duties are around the house as below, but someone who can occasionally drive the childrent to activities.

We live in Clearwater Bay and are are looking for a female domestic helper. We have 3 children 8, 9 (almost 10) and 12. We like a calm and very happy environment. We don't shout or argue. The children get on well and my husband and I have a very happy marriage. We are looking for someone to join the family and can work as a team, who is also calm and happy. I do not enjoy any kind of moodiness as we do not like that type of atmosphere. We are kind and polite and expect anyone here to also be the same.

We are looking for someone who is exceptionally organised and is able to follow lists and keeping things in order. We are all very tidy and need someone who is also naturally clean and tidy. You will need to be able to manage your time and manage the laundry. I am very particular about mine and the children clothes. I expect them to be cleaned and ironed without any marks or shrinking then put away nicely.

It is important for us that we have someone who wants things to run smoothly and cares where things are put in the house. This saves time for everyone longs term. If the cupboard/fridge/wardrobe is looking messy or unorganised, we need someone who will take the initiative to tidy it up and improve the situation. 

We have 3 small dogs who need x2 short walks every morning and afternoon. 

We would also need someone who can cook good western food for the family. 

Must be in Hong Kong already and finishing contract soon. 

Thanks

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job