وجد رب العمل هذا الشخص المناسب بالفعل عمالة خدمة منزلية.

لا تقلق ، المزيد من الوظائف متوفرة.

ابحث عن وظيفة
نحن نبحث عن سائق مساعد للانضمام إلى عائلتنا

نحن نبحث عن سائق مساعد للانضمام إلى عائلتنا

بريطاني | عائلة | مع 2 بالغين + 3 أطفال and pet | 5 - عضو

تم النشر: 10 mo. ago

متطلبات الوظيفة

الوصف الوظيفي

مرحبا اتمنى ان تكون بخير

نحن نبحث عن سائقة مساعدة. الواجبات الرئيسية موجودة في جميع أنحاء المنزل على النحو التالي ، ولكن يمكن للشخص الذي يمكن أن يقود الطفل في بعض الأحيان إلى الأنشطة.

نحن نعيش في Clearwater Bay ونبحث عن عاملة منزلية. لدينا 3 أطفال 8 و 9 (10 سنوات تقريبًا) و 12. نحن نحب بيئة هادئة وسعيدة جدًا. نحن لا نصيح ولا نجادل. الأطفال على ما يرام وزوجي ولدي زواج سعيد للغاية. نحن نبحث عن شخص ما للانضمام إلى الأسرة ويمكنه العمل كفريق واحد ، وهو أيضًا هادئ وسعيد. أنا لا أستمتع بأي نوع من المزاجية لأننا لا نحب هذا النوع من الأجواء. نحن طيبون ومهذبون ونتوقع أن يكون أي شخص هنا هو نفسه أيضًا.

نحن نبحث عن شخص منظم بشكل استثنائي وقادر على متابعة القوائم وترتيب الأشياء. نحن جميعًا مرتبون جدًا ونحتاج إلى شخص نظيف ومرتب أيضًا بشكل طبيعي. ستحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرًا على إدارة وقتك وإدارة الغسيل. أنا خاص جدًا بملابس الأطفال وملابس الأطفال. أتوقع أن يتم تنظيفها وتسويتها دون أي علامات أو انكماش ثم وضعها بعيدًا بشكل جيد.

من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن يكون لدينا شخص يريد أن تسير الأمور بسلاسة ويهتم بمكان وضع الأشياء في المنزل. هذا يوفر الوقت للجميع على المدى الطويل. إذا كانت الخزانة / الثلاجة / خزانة الملابس تبدو فوضوية أو غير منظمة ، فنحن بحاجة إلى شخص يأخذ زمام المبادرة لترتيبها وتحسين الوضع.

لدينا 3 كلاب صغيرة يحتاجون إلى مشي قصير × 2 كل صباح وبعد الظهر.

سنحتاج أيضًا إلى شخص يمكنه طهي طعام غربي جيد للعائلة.

يجب أن يكون في هونغ كونغ بالفعل وينتهي العقد قريبًا.

شكرا

المهارات / الواجبات المطلوبة

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة

We are looking for a Helper driver to join our family
Very Active

We are looking for a Helper driver to join our family

British | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids and pet | 5 - Member

Posted : 2 wk. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hi, hope you are all well.

We are looking for a female helper driver. Main duties are around the house as below, but someone who can occasionally drive the childrent to activities.

We live in Clearwater Bay and are are looking for a female domestic helper. We have 3 children 8, 9 (almost 10) and 12. We like a calm and very happy environment. We don't shout or argue. The children get on well and my husband and I have a very happy marriage. We are looking for someone to join the family and can work as a team, who is also calm and happy. I do not enjoy any kind of moodiness as we do not like that type of atmosphere. We are kind and polite and expect anyone here to also be the same.

We are looking for someone who is exceptionally organised and is able to follow lists and keeping things in order. We are all very tidy and need someone who is also naturally clean and tidy. You will need to be able to manage your time and manage the laundry. I am very particular about mine and the children clothes. I expect them to be cleaned and ironed without any marks or shrinking then put away nicely.

It is important for us that we have someone who wants things to run smoothly and cares where things are put in the house. This saves time for everyone longs term. If the cupboard/fridge/wardrobe is looking messy or unorganised, we need someone who will take the initiative to tidy it up and improve the situation. 

We have 3 small dogs who need x2 short walks every morning and afternoon. 

We would also need someone who can cook good western food for the family. 

Must be in Hong Kong already and finishing contract soon. 

Thanks

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job