This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Hong Kong are available.

Find Job
Looking for Filipino Helper (starts in late Feb or early March)

Looking for Filipino Helper (starts in late Feb or early March)

Chinese | Family | with 2 adults + 3 kids

Posted : 4 yr. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

We are a simple family with 2 adults and 3 kids (6 years old boy, 2 years old girl and will welcome a newborn in late Feb or early Mar). No pet and no elderly. Your main duties are taking care of the 2 years old girl, cooking and housework. Mammy will stay at home to take care of the newborn and assist to take care of children. We are not harsh, treat our helper as family member and would like to build a long term relationship. Allow phone time after work and resting time during the day. Dinner together if you wish. We would like to provide HK$4700 as monthly salary and also provide day off on your birthday, and discretionary year-end bonus upon satisfactory performance.

Requirements:
Currently working in Hong Kong and will finish contract in Mar 2017 (including Termination Due To Relocation/Financial)
Good English is required, Cantonese or Mandarin will be a plus
Good with Chinese cooking and /or willing to learn cooking
Good with house chores
Age below 40, married with kids
No smoking, drinking and drugs
Love kids and have at least two years' experience taking care of toddlers
Home size: 700 sq feet (3 bedrooms, 2 toilets)
Share 67 sq ft private room with 2y old girl and 6y old boy (bunk bed, solid wood wardrobe and 6 large lockers, all shared with kids)
Dedicated toilet with bathtub
Sunday off (but also flexible for Saturday off)

Please PM or WhatsApp +852 94195448 if you have interest and provide your info below:
1. Recently photo
2. Details of your experience(Current Employer, where you work? How many people ? How big? etc..)
3. Reason for leaving the job
4. Background
5. Start date
6. When can do interview

Thank you.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job
What is an Ethical Employment Agency?

What is an Ethical Employment Agency?

Treat helpers in a fair manner and help clients to hire great domestic helpers

Learn More
French Japanese family with 1 kid looking for a helper

French Japanese family with 1 kid looking for a helper

Family - French

Hong Kong

Domestic Helper | Full Time

From 24 Dec 2020

Japanese-Korean family with 1 kid looking for a helper

Japanese-Korean family with 1 kid looking for a helper

Family - Japanese

Hong Kong

Domestic Helper | Full Time

From 16 Feb 2021