This employer has already found the right Domestic Helper.

Don't worry more jobs for Domestic Helper in Singapore are available.

Find Job
French family with 2 large dogs looking for helper.

French family with 2 large dogs looking for helper.

French | Family | with 2 adults and pet | 2 - Member

Posted: 3 wk. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello, we are a small family of 2 adults and 2 large dogs.  We are hoping to find a cheerful, honest, reliable and proactive helper to start as early as September 23rd 2022 (latest possible start date October 3rd 2022). 

We live in a 3-storey house with pool and small garden. You will have your own separate room and bathroom, next to Kitchen area on G/F.

We will provide a base salary + food & toiletries allowance. 
 

job description:

  • Pet care + 2 long walks per day
  • General household chores (cleaning / tidying up/ Laundry + Ironing)
  • Cooking (Asian & Western)
  • Grocery shopping
  • Marketing
  • New born / child care experience (hoping to have kids soon)

ONLY apply with us if you have the following skills:

  • very strong ENGLISH speaker
  • Currently in Singapore and Ready to start
  • Well-organised and takes initiative
  • Sportive/active with focus on health
  • Good past work experience
  • Independent
  • loyal and respectful of our privacy

No agency please. We will pay competitive salary + off days  (to be discussed at a later stage)

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job