Anjanette is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Anjanette

Anjanette

(25 years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

My name is Anjanette. I’m from Philippines currently working here in HongKong. My contract will be finish this coming august 2021. I’m a single mother, I have daughter 4years old and turning 5 this year. I’m young very flexible in work, can work under pressure, multitasking, easy to learn, very honest and trustworthy. My work and responsibilities right now is to take care of 2 babies 2,3 years old and 13 years old and 5 adults. We are two maid Indonesia/Philippines the Indonesia is the one who’s cooking because my main priority is to take care of the children and when I have time that’s when I clean, do the house keeping. And when the kids are sleeping I’m helping in the kitchen so we can finish all and rest, because I don’t want to go to bed first while my workmate is still not finish in her work it should be equal we wake up at the same time so we should rest at the same time also. That’s why the Indonesia maid don’t have problem with me because I know how to compromised and to adjust. Discipline as it’s best. When my co worker is off i cook sometimes. I love cooking but because I’m the one who’s in charge at taking care and housekeeping I can’t cook often. But it’s easy to cook so I don’t have problem in cooking when I don’t know I’ll just search in YouTube and google so it’s not really a problem to me. Hope to working with you soon ma’am/sir so you can get to know my personality 😊 Thank you and God Bless

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate