Clemence is not available for interview.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Clemence

Clemence

(31 years)

Female | Single | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I’m Clemence, I am 31 years old. Solo parent, I have one son he is 13 years old. I haven’t experienced any western family, but I’m willing to learn. I hoped you will consider. These are my Work Experience: March 2016 - August 2016 / 5 Months/ I terminate my contract - 2,000 sq.ft. - Bel-air | Chinese Couple and a 9 years old daughter. My work/ Daily routine: Prepare breakfast for the kid, Lunch and Dinner, Marketing and Cooking, and do All around household work. Car washing once a week. I terminate my contract because they want me to work in china it’s illegal and against my contract. December 2016 - February 2018 / 1 year and 2 Months/Relocation - 700 sq.ft. |Tsuen wan| Chinese Couple and one son 6 years old/boy. My work/ Daily routine: Prepare breakfast for the whole Family, Send and fitch the boy to/from school, Marketing and cooking, and do all around housework. For good to China March 2018 - Sept 2018/ 6 Months / Relocation / 800 sq.ft. | Kwai Chung | Chinese They are 3 adults. My work / Daily routine: Marketing and cooking. All around household work. Temporary moved in New Zealand. Dec 2018 - Dec 2020 / 24 months/ Finish Contract / 2,300 sq.ft | Tai Po | Chinese One couple. My work/ Daily routine: Marketing and cooking, All around Housework, gardening, and car washing.

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate