Cristina

Very Active

Cristina

(43 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I'm Cristina, you can just call me for short Cris, 43 years old, single with out kid. I'm kind, independent, hardworking, patience & trustworthy and I 'll been worked in Hk for almost 10 years with  5 employers I found and meet during of my employment In Hk; In Singapore I have been worked 2 years, from Chinese family and we have 1 kid boy, 8 years old. In Macau I have been worked 1 year from Chinese family  2 kids girls (twins babies). All I handled are mostly is kids like newlyborn, toddlers, primary schooler. I can work even no supervision from to my employers. I can work alone or no co-worker. My current employment is my 5th employment in Hk, they have 2 family member only. My boss is a Single parent and his nationality is “French” I worked to my employer house since Nov. 2019 until current due to of (Relocation status) the size of the house of my boss are 1,400 sq. Feet from Villages of Taipo N.T area , I take care of child 11yrs.old girl. I do cooking, marketing, groceries, Ironing, laundry clothes, cleaning, sometimes sending and pick up kids from school or school bus services, child minding, played with them to the kid etc. No cars cleaning, but we have pet cares “2 turtles” & fishes.. If the boss is good I'm good also. It means I know how they treated a nice way of a person. To my current employment my boss they treated me like a family member and they respect of my rights as a worker. I'm stay in leaving to my current job. We have own room and with own toilet. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate