Genrose

Very Active

Genrose

(29 years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Ma'am/Sir, 

I'm Genrose, working here in my employers in my second contract now, currently working in TKO,New Territories, taking care of special child, I love working with my employers right now, but sad to say they are relocating back to Canada at the end of July for good, and i do household chores, cooking, ironing,cleaning, groceries and do tutoring of my ward, on her free time, play with her at the park as well. 

I am looking for a new employer, i prefer taking care of baby toddler or  elderly, i always treat my ward as my own child though I don't have child, but I treat them as my family, I am willing to learn new things because i believe each employers have different rules and idea for doing the household chores and taking care of child, i respect each culture and follow the culture and want to learn new things,I can follow the recipe if necessary. I can swim, I assisted my ward for swimming, because she likes swimming a lot, and we explore different games that make her busy. 

I am Professional Caregiver back in Philippines, taking care of baby, toddler and elderly is my passion  in life, since then i love taking care of children since i came from a big family in Philippines.  I've done my Red cross training here in HK as well, for additional knowledge of first aid in other countries, especially taking care of children and elderly, it is very important. 

Thank you for your time for reading my profile maam/sir. 

Hope to see you and work with your family soon.. 

Have a good day. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate