Jherusa Lyn

Very Active

Jherusa Lyn

Jherusa Lyn

(25 Years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I’m Jherusa can call me Jiji. | Live with my partner, I have 2 kids both boys 8&5. I like reading books cooking and trying new things. I’m an adventurous person i like to travel, swimming and do hiking. I love hanging around with my kids and my relatives. I’m very passionate type of person i do my job professionally. One thing i can share is i can work without supervision, i can follow instructions, Im a fast learner and can communicate well using English language. Things that I’m not good at and I’m willing to learn is using a high technology appliances. I am cheerful, hardworking and trustworthy person. *working experience 2017-2020 i work as a house and cafeteria helper my duties in the house is to cook and take care of toddler ages 3 and 5 boy and girl. In cafeteria i work as a cashier and cook at the same time 2020-2021 i started online business due to pandemic to sustain our daily needs. 2022-2023 previously i work as a domestic helper for 14months in hongkong in chinese family. My main duty is to take care of 3 kids. 3years old girl, 20mons boy and a new born girl. I like playing and reading books with them. I also do cooking, housekeeping, marketing, gardening ironing and washing. I have learned how to manage my time and make plans about my schedule. Mam is staying at home sometimes and sir is full time worker. I also do send and pick up in school and playgroup. And plan play dates indoor or outdoor activities. I also work with my co worker for 4 months and we we’re like sisters in different parents. * Why i wanted to work abroad Aside of having a high salary rate, i wanted to help my husband to support my children's finances. * How i will overcome my homesickness. I have relatives working as a domestic helper in Hong Kong that will help me to overcome homesickness and get use familiar with the place. * message to my future employer Thank you for opening your doors to me and be part of your family. I’m eager to bring my abilities and skills to serve your family right. Hoping that you will give me a chance to interview me through videocall. Thank you If you want to know more please feel free to contact me. 

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate