Lalaine
Very Active

Lalaine

(35 years)

Female | Separated | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

 I'm Lalaine, single mom of a 15 year old son.I'm from Philippines and i'm 35 years old. I'm currently working here in Hong Kong now.

I'm an easy going person, always likes to laugh, a happy person, quiet type but friendly with kids, hard working, honest,patient and trustworthy person. I'm a volleyball player so I'm flexible. 

I worked in Taiwan for a family of 6, 4 adults and 2 kids from May 2009-May 2011 as a caregiver, I'm taking care of a 3 and 5 years old.I do the housekeeping, laundry, cooking, ironing, marketing and grocery. 

After my contract finish I applied for an electronics company in TAIWAN as factory worker, I worked for 3 years.

 

 I came to hong kong and worked for a Hongkongese family of 4, 2 adults and 2 kids, ages 5 and 7 years old for 3 years and 7 months. I do the cleaning, marketing, laundry, ironing, teaching the kids homework sometimes, taking them to their school or outside activities, taking and picking them up and from school everyday, teaching them proper hygiene and taught them how to take shower on their own. 

 

Now, I'm working for a Taiwanese family of 5, 2 adults and 3 kids here in hong kong. I make the 3 kids breakfast everyday, wake them, help them choose clothes they want to wear and teaching them how to put their clothes on by themselves, then asked them to eat breakfast, then I help the youngest kid to change diaper, eat breakfast, feed milk then I send him to school,  then i come home to clean the house, vacuuming, washing clothes in the washing machine then make lunch for the 2 kids whose doing school ZOOM at home, then picked up the youngest kid at school. I always played Lego, playdough, magnet tiles, handcrafts with the kids, building blacks and play cards with them.

 

I can speak tagalog, english and mandarin.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate