Merina already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(40 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Indian | Buddhist

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, my name is Merina  Indian(Nepalese), from India. 40 years old.Iam looking for a nice family( employer) who treat me like a family member. As return I will do my best to your family. Iam hard working, trustworthy, responsible and kind person, mostt of all Iam easy going and love a lots of outdoor activities.Iam fully vaccinated.I worked with Chinese family I looked after 2girls . 4 and 2 yrs. And I worked with British family from UK for 4 yrs. I looked after 2 kids when younger one was just  1yr old and older one was 6yrs old. Still I miss them a lot .Iam  still in  touch with kids I have lots of pic with kids and the letters kids wrote to me.  I have reference letter too. They moved to Dubai .I can arrange play dates .  I can cook western, Chinese ,Indian and Baking  .currently I am working with Pakistani Family. I am taking care of 2 kids 8 and 13 years  old boys. My contract finish on 4th of march 2023. I am looking for new employer. Because here kids are big now, I don’t want to renew my contact but  it doesn’t mean they are bad, they are good employer but honestly I like to take care of babies and toddler ,being with them makes me happy and I don't feel boring too. My love for them are genuine.If you want to know more about me please feel free message me. I’ll be happy to have a call for interview .Thank you. 

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate