Minerva

Very Active

Minerva

(38 years)

Female | Separated | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, My name is Minerva or you can call me Bam i am  I am filipina, 38 years of age i have 2 daugthers. I know words is not enough to introduce my self but i can assure you and i can prove it if you hire me  I am down to earth person,trusthworthy, hardworking and have big patient, kind, polite, positive  and i am willing to learn more and improve my self . Ican fallow instructions of my employer for my 2 previous employer for a total of 4 years 2 each employer. My 1st employer is a japanese  of 5.1 twin at age of 4yrs old and a new born baby. We do sharing task for taking care the kids sending and picking up to school and some of there activities Moms are cooking there food. I do take care the dog as well i give him food go for a walk to pooh outside and pee i also take him a bath and cut his hair. I am so happy that i finished my contract to there family. My current employer now is Russian American family of 4 2 adult and 2 kids age of 7 and 9 same as daily task sending and pick them after school or activities i do daily house chores cooking, cleaning, shopping car washing maam is stay at home and sir is working.  I am so happy that i learn cooking have an experience to cook at there family and of course i am verry happy as well cause they trust me. Thank you so much in advance for those seeing my job post for reading, and spending time and looking my page. I am looking forward to meet you and have interviews Maam and Sir. Looking forward to meet a new job for a longterm  🙂🙂🙂

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate