Marifi

Very Active

Marifi

(41 years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day everyone, I am Marifi, married with 1 son. I am honest, hard working, loving person, friendly, with initiative and know how to manage work easily. My work experience working in taiwan take care of two elderly and two couple a total of 4 persons. I work as a caretaker for 6 years my duties are: take care of the two grand parents, accompanying going to hospital, give medicines, cooking, washing clothes, cleaning house, going to the market alone, sometimes I take care also the grand daughter of my employer 9 months baby. I stop working with them and saddest part the two grand parents was past away and my employer doesn't have right to apply work for me or stay with them as a caretaker and I need to have a new work and find employer, my employer are very very good but because it's my first time in taiwan and i was afraid to go in other new employer I decided to go back home in Philippines.

I go back again in Taiwan as factory worker for 6 years I work in manufacturing company my work are operator machines, operation quality control (OQC) and our products are PCB for apple iPhones.i finish my 6 years and completed 12 years working in taiwan and the law in taiwan foreign workers can work only for 12 years.i love working in taiwan and the people are all good to me.

Next I decided to cross russia and find a work after a week seeking job I go for interview we are 17 people applying job as a nanny or helper and i am the luckiest one who pick for interview and hired me immediately. My duties are taking care of two kids adam 4 and laila 8 years old, cooking, tutoring, playing, ironing, pick up in school, cleaning house  i work for 4 years more I think and I go back home when my employer family move  in Spain and they want me to follow in Spain but this pandemic are very hard and impossible. Now I am seeking a new employer and I am confidently say very qualified as your maid or helper. See you all.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate