Anna already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Singapore.

Find Domestic Helper
Anna

Very Active

Anna

(39 Years)

Female | Married | 3 Kids | Indonesian | Muslim

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi, I'm Anna, from Indonesia. I was senior high school graduate. I was attended an English course for about more than 1 year. I was a teacher in my country before i came to Singapore. 

I'm 39 years old. I'm 160cm/60kg. I am married and have 3 kids.(18,17,9 years old)

I can speak English well, my level is intermediate or some up intermediate (almost fluent)

I have been working in Singapore for about 6 years.

My previous experiences are;

*first job in 2015 I've been take care of 2 kids (4 years old boy and 3 months old baby boy) they're from indian mix chinesse family.

* second job 2015-2017, I've been take care of 5 adults (sir,mam and 3 childs) which 3 of them have a mental health issues,they lived in 3 storey house.its not easy job,but im pattiently to serve them with my best and heartiest care.(this was extremely hard work and big struggle for me)and i was successfully FINISH MY CONTRACT!

* third job,Jan 2018-Dec 2019( 2 years) i have been working for a chinese family 6 member (sir,mam,grandpa,grandma and 2 kids) 4 yo boy and 2,5 yo boy. The kids was so smart,close to me as my own sons,and i succeed to FINISH MY CONTRACT!

* fourth job 2019-2021 i've been work for a chinese family, 5 member (grandma, grandpa, uncle,and 2 kids) i take care of   5,5 y.o boy and 4 y.o boy) they both very close to me than with their parents. Financial reason, they cant afford to hire helper anymore so i find another job.

*since Dec 2021 till today i am working for young couple and taking care a baby girl since new born and now she was about 4 months old, i wanted to find another job as my employer willingly to release me. I have no issues here, my employer was so good.

As a helper, i can do general house work equally but i have passionate to take care of kids because i love kids and i know how to communicate with them, i have enthusiastic about spending time with them and i don't mind to taking time to repeating something for several times to make them understand to build their good behaviour and good habits.

My priority is about Safety and sensitivity from every harm might happen during they play.

I am caring and affectionate, and i know how to make them listen and obey when they turn temper occasionally.

I agree to communicate with kids using their "language"by giving them a good example, not just repeating to saying. Implementing the best way and fun for them, to stimulate their growing up excellently! I talk softly, naturally patient, and cheerful person.

I cook few kind of cuisine, Asian,Western, Arabic, Japanese. I can read recipe and recognize the ingredients. I do baking in my free time and i have special skill in fry foods.

Regarding work, I am fast in act and fast in thinking to settle an issues raises around me.fast to learning and understanding.

I able to work independent without supervision, automatically and finish on time. 

I am willing to upgrade my ability and always want to learn about many things endless! Have passionate about knowledge and self-development, I am responsibility with my job and focus.

Good attitude and full of respect is the key of everything to keep balancing for the good relation between employer and helper.

Thank you for considering my resume,

My best regards,

Anna.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate