Leony

Very Active

Leony

Leony

(44 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello Mam/ Sir, I'm Leony Palomares, 44 years old. Married and a mother of two teenage boys. They are 18 and 16 years old. My educational attainment is a college graduate. I finished my course as a Bachelor of Science in Accountancy at the University of ILoilo. ILoilo City, Philippines. I have work experience as a domestic helper in Singapore for 9 years in 2 different employers. My first employer is a Swedish-Australian family. They have a 3 year old daughter when I start working with them. May working responsibilities are, child care, housekeeping, cooking, washing, ironing groceries and marketing. I work with them for 5 years. My second employer is Irish family. They have a newborn baby boy. My working responsibilities are  baby care, housekeeping, cooking, washing, ironing, groceries and marketing. I work with them for 4 years. Now, I’m  working here in Hongkong as a domestic helper for already 1 year and 8 months and going to finish my contract on 6th of May 2024. My employer is a Hongkongese family. They have now a 1.7 month old baby girl. My working responsibilities are baby care, housekeeping, cooking, washing and marketing. I'm honest, trustworthy, hardworking, Independent, respectful, kid’s lover, a good listener, flexible and reliable.  I can work without supervision. And most importantly, I'm a God-fearing. I know how to cook, I can read and follow recipes and I am happy to learn new things every day. Ma’am/ Sir, if you given me a chance to be as your helper, I promise to do all the tasks with all my heart and respect. I promise to take good care of your children. Looking forward to hear from you.Thank you!Leony

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate