Norma

Very Active

Norma

(41 years)

Female | Single | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Greetings I am Norma, from the Philippines , 41 years old , educated , working and living in Hong Kong for 9 years. Had worked with elderly for several years and taking care of children. Currently working with German /South African Family whom soon to relocate ,I am available to start in June. My role is to manage and run the house, from housekeeping ,keep the house tidy, organized and clean I also do the meal planning, cooking, baking and run some errands. Mainly I look after the kids in fun loving ways, accompany them to their activities , social events, play dates, ensuring their safety, keeping them neat and clean, reminding them the importance of hygiene ,grooming and healthy lifestyle, playing and taking them Outdoor (hiking, beach, playground )&cooking healthy meal. Supervising online classes , teaching social graces , proper manners, being responsible of their things and their actions and how to become independent. I am sensible, proactive able to work with no supervision well organized, active, high standard in hygiene, flexible, keen to learn new things, open minded with good communication skills. I am passionate in cooking and love to explore and try new / different cuisine. Particularly healthy dishes. Happy to help when you entertain and host. I believe that mutual respect , good and open communication is the key to have a harmonious working environment.

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate