We are Looking for helper who can take care of kids
Very Active

We are Looking for helper who can take care of kids

Indian | Family | with 3 adults + 1 kid | 4 - Member

Posted : 2 wk. ago

Job Requirement

Job Description

Hello –

I am looking for a helper to join my family. We are a family of 4 – my husband, myself, my son (3 years old) and my mother in law (71 years old). We are a looking for someone who is active, honest, cheerful, can follow instructions and takes initiative.

 

Main duties and requirements:

• Should speak good English, is eager to learn and work

• Childcare – We are looking for someone who will be warm, caring, cheerful and patient with our three-year old

• General Household chores include cleaning (we need someone who will work diligently to keep the house well organised and tidy), laundry, ironing, shopping for groceries, etc. We are looking for someone who will work quickly, yet thoroughly and has good time management so that she can also take a midday break and get to bed early at night without having to work late

• Should maintain good personal hygiene and cleanliness

• Cooking experience and eager to learn. If she can cook food from her own country it is also great

• Finished contract or broken with good reason

 

We provide:

• Sundays off and public holidays

• Basic salary and bonus every contract

• Meals (our fridge and pantry is available to you to eat from and whatever we eat, you can eat. We also encourage you to eat healthy and have a balance diet.)

• Accommodation: Live-In in with your own room and bed.

 

For the safety of our child, please use phones only after work is complete at night and for emergencies only as well as limit usage generally.

Required Skills / Duties

Report this Job