Daisy already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper
Daisy
Daisy

Daisy

(42 Years)

Female | Separated | 1 Kid | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I worked for 3.5 years with Swedish/Italian family since 2013-2016. I took care of their 2 children, age 2 and 6 years old that time. I arranged playdates for the girls ,take and pick up them from school,I cooked food for the family. I cook Swedish food,Italian foods like Lasagna, Baked fish and meat with salad on the side, chicken fajitas and other recipes. Sometimes we bake some cookies with the girls. They Left me due to Relocation in Spain. On my Next employer,they are both Swedish. I worked for 4 years with them since 2016 to 2020. That time they only had 1 child 7 years old boy then they had another child after 1 year of working with them. I took care of the baby since birth,I cook vegetarian food for them, I arranged playdates, take and pick from School and activities, clean their house and do the marketing. They moved back to Sweden due to relocation. My current employers are British family of 4. That time they had 1 year old girl and after a year, they had a new baby.I prepare sometimes they Dinner, clean the house, take and pick up the 3 yrs. old girl from school, play, read some story books while she’s having her Breakfast,Lunch and Dinner.I will finish my 2 years contract with them on July 17,2022 but they might release me earlier due to relocation to USA. I cook Indian food,Asian food and Westen food for them.

Work Experience

My Expectations

Report this Candidate