Elise

Elise

(37 years)

Female | Married | 1 Kid | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hello dear prospective employer, thank you for taking time to read my my resume. I'm elise 37 years of age happily married with 1 kid. Im currently here in philippines. I've been work worked in hong kong for almost 3years.

I'm happy smiley person with bright personality I am going well with children especially toddler. I have experience taking care of baby. My 1st employer was local chinese I was looking after 1year and 5months old boy as well as general household chores. This family are great my job to take care of their child. Make sure the safely of a child, look after the child and minding child. Including tutoring and playing attend playgroup class. I do cooking chinese food just the basic as one they used to eat simple dishes. They are perfect family I had lots of good memories with them. 

My 2nd employer was an Indian family they are nice as well I'm all around helper and nanny to their 10year old son. Regarding duties and tasks I can manage my duties without supervision and can maintain cleanliness inside the house among that I have knowledge on first aid as I did save life of child and have certificate. I took only 11 months because they move back to there country for good. 

I am well organized, aware of my surroundings and and quickly adapt new environment. I listen well, follow instructions able to work independently and willing to learn more. I am always open to constructive feed backs to improve my works and meet your satisfactions. Just to find new employer who can treat me as a second family. Someone who's very nice good relationship between employer and helper is a great so that both sides will be happy. I hope this won't be an issue to showcase my abilities. I'm really excited and would love to hear from you soon have a nice day,,, thanks a lot !!! 

Stay safe and stay healthy

 

Best regards, 

Elise

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate