Mary Jo already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in .

Find Domestic Helper
Mary Jo
Mary Jo

Mary Jo

(41 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Christian

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Hi Sir/Madam, I'm Mary Jo, from Iloilo City, Philippines.  I'm applying for domestic helper. I have experiences and knowledge in taking care of kids and housekeeping chores. I have experienced working in Hong Kong as a domestic helper and in  hotel in Dubai as a housekeeper. I'm a kind of person who is loving and caring for kids as well to animals and plants too. I'm a cheerful person, honest ,reliable and can work without supervision. I always make sure everything is organized at home and kids needs. These are my duties and responsibilities from my past employer in Hong Kong:

  • Do the marketing to stores and supermarkets
  • Planning and cooking healthy foods for kids and the family
  • Do the laundry
  • Washing two cars early morning
  • Gardening
  • Taking care of 2 and 8 yrs. old kids needs consistent with their age and stage of development.
  • Assisting kids with eating, toileting, and monitored during the sleeping time.
  • Assisting kids with homework and other activities.
  • Providing guidance to kids that promoted positive behavioral and social development.
  • Taking kids for walks, played games with them, keep a watchful eye on them

 I hope you will give me a chance to work for your family for I'll do my very best to do my work well more than your expectations.  Thank you so much for your time. Hope to hear from you soon. God bless you and your family. Keep safe always. 


Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate