Chendy Ann

Very Active

Chendy Ann

(34 Years)

Female | Single | No Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

Good day Ma’am/Sir My name is CHENDY ANN PERONO, 34 years of age, Filipino and currently working in Singapore for 9 years plus ( March 2013 to present) My first employer are Singaporean Chinese family of 6 ( Sir, Ma’am, 2 sons 2 daughters) and i am looking after their 12 birds (kids ages between 16-25 when i first came and work for their family). My main task everyday is cleaning the house, cooking lunch and dinner, doing laundry, changing bedsheets once a week, ironing and bathing and feeding the birds. I worked for this family for 5 years and 6 months(from March 13 2013 to Oct 2, 2018). My second and current employer are American family of 3(Ma’am,Sir, and 16 years old son). My main task is cleaning our 3 storey landed house and looking after the 2 dogs( walks, feed and shower them), gardening, cooking dinner( mostly western dishes) grocery shopping and organising any appointments for our dogs vet visit and for our house maintenance. I am mostly alone in our house with our dogs because both of my employer travelled a lot— but my employer and I always respect each other’s privacy and build a strong trust relationship. I worked for this employer for almost 4 years now( October 3,2018- present)but sadly they are going back to the US for good in November and both of my employer are happy to communicate and provide more details about me as a helper with my potential employer in the future. My current salary is 900 sgd and i have every Sunday and PH off. Thank you and have a good day ahead. Best regards, Chendy

Work Experience

Education

My Expectations

Report this Candidate