Elizabeth already found an employer.

Don't worry more Domestic Helper are available in Hong Kong.

Find Domestic Helper


(59 Years)

Female | Married | 2 Kids | Filipino | Catholic

Professional Info

Skills / Duties

About Me

I was once a teacher in the Philippines but due to the insufficient salary as a teacher, i decided to work in HK when my my son was about to enrol in the university, blessed enough he graduated Physio Therapy, now my youngest is on her third year in the university. I have worked in HK since 2012. My first 2 years , was with a grandmother with 2 grandson ages, 2 1/2 and a 14. Their mother is working in China and she would come during weekends. though they don’t wanted me to leave because they said , have learned to trust me and joyful to be with me.I have also learned to care for them. Yet, i decided to just finished my 2 years contract because I wanted to find an employer with newly born kid, I found my present employer with a 2 year old boy and a newly born girl. As the time goes by, i have learned to love the family most especially the little girl who is now an 8 y/0 , so i stayed for 8 years taking care of the 2 children. They said I am trustworthy, honest and hardworking . Actually doesn’t want to leave them, yet, i am not comfortable working with Indonesian helper. As regards to my work, i do cooking like simple Chinese foods, house cleaning, etc. do marketing 2 times a week when children are at school and Saturdays. I read and play with kids during their free time. Thank you so much for giving your time to read. God bless you and your family. I can provide a REFERENCE LETTER from my current employer . Respectfully yours, ELIZABETH JAAFAR

Work Experience


My Expectations

Report this Candidate